Click on a photo to see it full size.

CSAA Award Recipients

Cath Alford & Roy Alder    Nick Hume & Robert Devereux

(l) HMRC's Cath Alford was awarded the CSSC Sportswoman of the Year trophy for 2012 and is pictured receiving her trophy from Roy Alder, Chairman of the CSSC Sports and Leisure committee. (r) CSAA Secretary Nick Hume receives the CSSC Merit Award from DWP Permanent Secretary Robert Devereux.

Back to ..... Photo Gallery or Home Page

Top of Page